Bekijk ook:

Contact

Bestuur

Voorzitter 
Arie van Duijn
Voorzitter@DVSKatwijk.nl

Secretaris
Thomas Kroon
+31 (0)6 24 10 06 38
Secretaris@DVSKatwijk.nl

Penningmeester
Jan Kroon
+31 (0)6 53 92 20 68
Penningmeester@DVSKatwijk.nl

Bandmanager
Kees Spaan
+31 (0)6 51 55 44 13
Bandmanager@DVSKatwijk.nl

Facilitaire zaken
Arjan van der Plas
+31 (0)6 43 15 87 56
Barzaken@DVSKatwijk.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon (meer info)
W.M. de Jong
Vertrouwenspersoon@DVSKatwijk.nl 

De vereniging
Nieuwe Duinweg 51, 2224 ED Katwijk
Info@DVSKatwijk.nl

IBAN: NL53 RABO 0331 8816 91
BIC: RABONL2U

KvK: 40445144
BTWnr: 9234226B01

Contactformulier

Naam: (*)
Telefoonnummer:
E-mailadres: (*)
Bericht: (*)
* verplichte velden