Bekijk ook:

Contact

Bestuur

Voorzitter 
Arie van Duijn
Voorzitter@DVSKatwijk.nl

Secretaris
Hans Onderwater a.i.
+31 (0)6 21 97 30 00
Secretaris@DVSKatwijk.nl

Penningmeester
Jan Kroon
+31 (0)6 53 92 20 68
Penningmeester@DVSKatwijk.nl

Bandmanager
Alderik van Duijn
+31 (0)6 20 95 06 05
Bandmanager@DVSKatwijk.nl

Facilitaire zaken
Arjan van der Plas
Barzaken@DVSKatwijk.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon (meer info)
W.M. de Jong
Vertrouwenspersoon@DVSKatwijk.nl 

De vereniging
Nieuwe Duinweg 51, 2224 ED Katwijk
Info@DVSKatwijk.nl

IBAN: NL53 RABO 0331 8816 91
BIC: RABONL2U

KvK: 40445144
BTWnr: NL009234226B01

Disclaimer, voorwaarden en privacy

    Contactformulier

    Naam: (*)
    Telefoonnummer:
    E-mailadres: (*)
    Bericht: (*)
    * verplichte velden